Session, Deacons, and Church Staff

Church Officers and Staff
As a Presbyterian church we are served by Elders and Deacons working together to oversee the spiritual and physical well-being of our members and our church facilities.

The Session
  • Fred Faulkner – Clerk of Session
  • Randy Carroll
  • Jimmy McGill
  • Adam Smith
  • Ronnie Smith
The Deacons
  • Logan Carroll – Chairman of the Diaconate
  • Matt Carroll
  • Jimmy Davidson
  • Matthew Earls
  • David Gordon
  • David McGill
  • Joey McGill
Church Staff
  • Jeanne Seay – Youth Director
  • Shirley Davis - Treasurer
  • Kelly Fowler – Pianist
  • Pam Walker – Women of the Church President
  • Jimmy McGill – Sabbath School Superintendent 
Session, Deacons, and Church Staff